REAP Staff

Find your Rural Enterprise Assistance Project (REAP) Loan Specialist
Find your REAP Latino Business Center Specialist
Contact our Business Development staff

Rural Enterprise Assistance Project Director:                  
Kim Preston
PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100 ext. 1008
Fax: 402.687.2200
Email: kimp@cfra.org

Women's Business Center Director: 
Jessica Campos

3180 W Hwy 34, Rm 200
PO Box 294
Grand Island, NE 68802
Phone: 402.870.1521
Fax: 402.687.2200
Email: wbc@cfra.org


REAP area loan specialists serve Nebraska

Find your area on the map and locate your REAP business specialist below. Scroll down for a map containing our Latino loan specialists.

Southeast  |  Central  |  Panhandle  |  Northeast

Southeast Region:
Craig Eberle

Loan Specialist
209 Highway 34
Bradshaw, NE 68319
Phone/Fax: 402.736.4417
Email: craige@cfra.org

Central Region: 
Howard White

Loan Specialist
PO Box 146
Paxton, NE 69155
Phone: 308.534.3508
Email: howardw@cfra.org

Panhandle Region:
Anthony Gurrola

Loan Specialist
615 S Beltline Hwy West, Suite 1
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone: 308.631.0157
Email: anthonyg@cfra.org

Northeast Region:
Lori Schrader
Loan Specialist
PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100 ext. 1026
Mobile: 402.870.7070
Email: loris@cfra.org


REAP Latino Business Center specialists serve Nebraska

Find your area on the map and locate your REAP Latino Business Center specialist below.

Panhandle  |  Central  |  Northeast

Latino Business Center, Panhandle Region Specialist
Anthony Gurrola

615 S Beltline Hwy West, Suite 1
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone: 308.631.0157
Email: anthonyg@cfra.org

Latino Business Center, Central Region Specialist:
Griselda Rendon

Latino Loan Specialist
3180 W Hwy 34, Rm 200
PO Box 294
Grand Island, NE 68802
Phone: 308.850.4820
Email: griseldar@cfra.org

Latino Business Center, Northeast Region Specialist:
Veronica Reyes Spindola

Latino Business Center Loan Specialist
PO Box 343
Columbus, NE 68602
Phone/Fax: 402.942.1113
Email: veronicas@cfra.org


Business Development staff

Raul Arcos-Hawkins
Business Development Specialist
3180 W Hwy 34, Rm 200
PO Box 294
Grand Island, NE 68802
Phone: 308.833.0260
Email: raulah@cfra.org

Get The Newsletter?