REAP Staff

Find your Rural Enterprise Assistance Project (REAP) Loan Specialist
Find your REAP Latino Business Center Specialist
Contact our Administrative Assistant

Interim Program Director and
Center for Rural Affairs Executive Director:                  

Brian Depew
PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100
Fax: 402.687.2200
Email: briand@cfra.org

 

Women's Business Center Director:
Anna Pratt

PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100 ext. 1024
Cell: 402.870.1521
Fax: 402.687.2200
Email: annap@cfra.org

Program Manager: 
Kim Preston

PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100 ext. 1008
Fax: 402.687.2200
Email: kimp@cfra.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


REAP area loan specialists serve Nebraska

Find your area on the map and locate your REAP business specialist below. Scroll down for a map containing our Latino loan specialists.

Southeast  |  Central  |  Panhandle  |  Northeast

Southeast Region:
Craig Eberle

Loan Specialist
209 Highway 34
Bradshaw, NE 68319
Phone/Fax: 402.736.4417
Email: craige@cfra.org

Central Region: 
Open

We are hiring for a Loan Specialist. Click here for details.

Panhandle Region:
Anthony Gurrola

Loan Specialist
615 S Beltline Hwy West, Suite 1
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone: 308.631.0157
Email: anthonyg@cfra.org

Northeast Region:
Lori Schrader
Loan Specialist
PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100 ext. 1026
Mobile: 402.870.7070
Email: loris@cfra.org


REAP Latino Business Center specialists serve Nebraska

Find your area on the map and locate your REAP Latino Business Center specialist below.

Panhandle  |  West  |  Central  |  Northeast  |  Southeast

Latino Business Center, Panhandle Region Specialist
Anthony Gurrola

615 S Beltline Hwy West, Suite 1
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone: 308.631.0157
Email: anthonyg@cfra.org

Latino Business Center, West Region Specialist
Open

We are hiring for a Loan Specialist. Click here for details.

Latino Business Center, Central Region Specialist:
Griselda Rendon

Latino Loan Specialist
PO Box 294
Grand Island NE 68802-0294 
Phone: 308.850.4820
Email: griseldar@cfra.org

Latino Business Center, Northeast Region Specialist:
Veronica Spindola

Latino Business Center Loan Specialist
PO Box 343
Columbus, NE 68602
Phone/Fax: 402.942.1113
Email: veronicas@cfra.org

Latino Business Center, Southeast Region Consultant:
Mabel Alarcon-Craven

Business Development Consultant
2404 Aberdeen Dr.
Papillion, NE 68133
Phone: 402.598.2731
Email: mabelcraven@cox.net


Administrative Assistant

Cheri Johansen
PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100
Fax: 402.687.2200
Email: cherij@cfra.org

Get The Newsletter?