REAP Staff

Find your Rural Enterprise Assistance Program (REAP) Loan Specialist
Find your REAP Latino Business Center Specialist
Contact our Administrative Assistants

Interim Program Director:                  
Brian Depew

PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100
Fax: 402.687.2200
Email: briand@cfra.org

Interim Women's Business
Center Director: 
Kim Preston

PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100
Fax: 402.687.2200
Email: kimp@cfra.org


REAP area loan specialists serve Nebraska

Find your area on the map and locate your REAP business specialist below. Scroll down for a map containing our Latino loan specialists.

North Central  |  Southeast  |  East Central and South Central  |
Southwest  |  Panhandle  |  Northeast

North Central Region and Interim Staff Manager:
Eugene Rahn

Senior Loan Specialist
206 6th Avenue
Atkinson, NE 68713
Phone: 402.925.2920
Email: gener@cfra.org

Southeast Region and Alice Integrity Loan Fund Manager:
Janelle Moran

Loan Specialist
62424 729th Road
Tecumseh, NE 68450
Phone/Fax: 402.335.3675
Email: janellem@cfra.org

East Central and South Central Regions:
Craig Eberle

Loan Specialist
209 Highway 34
Bradshaw, NE 68319
Phone/Fax: 402.736.4417
Email: craige@cfra.org

Southwest Region: 
Nancy Flock

Loan Specialist
PO Box 2337
North Platte, NE 69103
Phone: 308.534.3508
Email: nancyf@cfra.org

Panhandle Region:
Jerry Terwilliger

Loan Specialist
PO Box 284
Morrill, NE 69358-0284
Phone/Fax: 308.247.9926
Email: jerryt@cfra.org

Northeast Region:
Veronica Spindola

Latino Business Center Loan Specialist
PO Box 343
Columbus, NE 68602
Phone/Fax: 402.942.1113
Email: veronicas@cfra.org


REAP Latino Business Center specialists serve Nebraska

Find your area on the map and locate your REAP Latino Business Center specialist below.

West  |  Central and Southeast  |  Northeast

Latino Business Center, West Region Specialist:
Nancy Flock

Loan Specialist
PO Box 2337
North Platte, NE 69103
Phone: 308.534.3508
Email: nancyf@cfra.org

Latino Business Center, Central and Southeast Region Specialist:
Griselda Rendon

Latino Loan Specialist
PO Box 294
Grand Island NE 68802-0294 
Phone: 308.850.4820
Email: griseldar@cfra.org

Latino Business Center, Northeast Region Specialist:
Veronica Spindola

Latino Business Center Loan Specialist
PO Box 343
Columbus, NE 68602
Phone/Fax: 402.942.1113
Email: veronicas@cfra.org


Administrative Assistant

Cheri Johansen
PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Phone: 402.687.2100
Fax: 402.687.2200
Email: cherij@cfra.org

Get the Newsletter