REAP Staff

Interim Program Director:
Brian Depew

PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Ph: 402.687.2100
Fax: 402.687.2200
E-mail: briand@cfra.org

Administrative Assistant:
Kim Preston

PO Box 136
Lyons, NE 68038
Ph: 402.687.2100
Fax: 402.687.2200
E-mail: kimp@cfra.org

REAP Area Loan Specialists Serve Nebraska
Find your area on the map and locate your REAP business specialist below.

Women's Business Center Director: Monica Braun
422 Roberts St
Seward, NE 68434
Ph: 402.643.2673
E-mail: monicab@cfra.org

Latino Business Center Director and Northeast Region: Juan Sandoval
PO Box 336
Norfolk, NE 68702-0336
Ph/Fax: 402.371.7786
E-mail: juans@cfra.org

North/Central Region and Interim Staff Manager: Eugene Rahn
Senior Loan Specialist
206 6th Avenue
Atkinson, NE 68713
Ph: 402.925.2920
E-mail: gener@cfra.org

Southeast Region and Alice Loan Manager: Janelle Moran
Loan Specialist
62424 729th Road
Tecumseh, NE 68450
Ph/Fax: 402.335.3675
E-mail: janellem@cfra.org

South Central Region and Senior Project Leader: Dena Beck
Loan Specialist
PO Box 144
Minden, NE 68959-0144
Ph: 308.528.0060
Email: denab@cfra.org

Southwest Region: Nancy Flock
Loan Specialist
PO Box 2337
North Platte, NE 69103
Phone: 308.534.3508
Email: nancyf@cfra.org

Panhandle Region: Jerry Terwilliger
Loan Specialist
PO Box 284
Morrill, NE 69358-0284
Ph/Fax: 308.247.9926
Email: jerryt@cfra.org

Latino Business Center: Griselda Rendon
Latino Loan Specialist
PO Box 294
Grand Island NE 68802-0294 
Phone: 308.850.4820
Email: griseldar@cfra.org

Get the Newsletter