Center News Releases

To be added to the Center for Rural Affairs media distribution list and receive our occasional press releases by email please contact info [at] cfra [dot] org. News releases are also available by RSS feed.

Release Date Contact(s)
07/07/2009 Nebraska Small Business Supports Health Care Reform John Crabtree, johnc@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs
07/07/2009 Iowa & Nebraska Small Business Supports Health Care Reform John Crabtree, johnc@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs
07/06/2009 REAP Holding Community Informational Meeting in Gibbon Nancy Flock, nancyf@cfra.org, REAP Business Specialist, Phone: (308) 534-3508
07/06/2009 Scottsbluff Holding REAP Office Hours Nancy Flock, nancyf@cfra.org, REAP Business Specialist, Phone: (308) 534-3508
06/30/2009 Iowa Small Business Supports Health Care Reform John Crabtree, johnc@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs, (563) 581-2867
06/30/2009 Nebraska Small Business Supports Health Care Reform John Crabtree, johnc@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs
06/29/2009 Computer Basics Workshops Coming to Northeast Nebraska Adriana Dungan, REAP HBC Director, adungan@msn.com, Phone: (402) 494-1013
06/25/2009 Uninsured Farm and Ranch Families Feel Pinch of Health Care Costs John Crabtree, johnc@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs or, Jon Bailey, jonb@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs
06/19/2009 National Debate over Health Care Reform comes to Harvey Steph Larsen, StephL@cfra.org, (402) 687-2103 ext. 1014
06/17/2009 Montana Talks Health Care Steph Larsen, StephL@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs
06/17/2009 National Debate over Health Care Reform comes to Mandan Steph Larsen, StephL@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs
06/17/2009 National Debate over Health Care Reform comes to Hillsboro Steph Larsen, StephL@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs
06/15/2009 Learning to Lead Program a Success in Northeast Nebraska Stephanie Fritz, stephanief@cfra.org, Phone: (402) 687-2103 ext. 1021
06/09/2009 June REAP Office Hours in McCook Dena Beck, denab@cfra.org, Center for Rural Affairs
06/09/2009 REAP Holding Informational Meeting in North Platte Nancy Flock, nancyf@cfra.org, REAP Business Specialist, Phone: (308) 534-3508

Pages